100 Russell Street Starkville, MS 39759  Local: (662) 320-9040
Customer Reviews
THE FLOWER COMPANY
Local Starkville, MS florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (29 reviews)
Date: Jul 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MS

Pretty fresh flowers
Date: May 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MS

Thank you for quick, professional service.
Date: May 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MS

This was a beautiful flower arrangement and I placed it in the front of my office with your card showing...I had a lot of compliments on it. Good Work
Date: Apr 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MS

Unique designs like no other. Not the same old same old grocery store style. Everything is fabulous that I have seen come out of this shop!!!
Date: Apr 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OR

Very friendly and helpful! Beautiful flower arrangements!
Date: Oct 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

Excellent customer service
Date: Jul 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MS

flowers were fresh, and in good condition. Plenty of water in the vase. The arrangement was nicely put together (colors, textures, etc) Very pretty and I was very happy with it. Not sure what was ordered, but I was pleased.
Date: Jul 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MS

The flowers were beautiful...were left on patio as instructed since we weren't home at the time
Date: Jun 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MS

I live in Jackson, MS and was ordering flowers for a friend in Starkville. I ordered online which was very easy to do but then had to call the store to make changes to the address of where they were to be delivered. The staff was very friendly and very helpful with the changes. I did not get to see the flowers but another friend who was visiting our mutual friend said they were very beautiful! Thank you for all of you help!
Date: Jun 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AL

I leave in Birmingham, AL, I found several florist on Google in the Mississippi area. I attempted to call all of them to have an arrangement sent for my friends mom's funeral. I knew it was after hours no one answered but The Flower Company, the person who answered assured me my selection would be delivered the next morning for the service. They were and the Peace Lilies were beautiful. Thanks for your service!!!
Date: Jun 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Awesome service! My daughter loved her birthday basket !
Date: May 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

My experience was amazing! The staff ensured the delivery was made in time, and went the extra mile to make the spray beautiful and appropriate. I will certainly use The Flower Company in the future!
Date: May 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: DC

Great service! Everyone is very friendly and the flowers pleased my girlfriend
Date: May 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MS

Awesome job and great service!
Date: Apr 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MN

I ordered from out of state and was sent a picture of the flower arrangement...it was stunning! Whitney was particularly helpful and attentive to my order. Thank you!
Date: Mar 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

Immediately after placing our online order for a funeral home delivery, I was contacted by a Flower Company representative clarifying our order and delivery recipient. Fantastic customer service!
Date: Mar 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MO

I did my order online and a nice young lady called me explaining they did not have the size plant I ordered and gave me options on choosing another size or different plant for my aunt's funeral. They could have just replaced it with another plant, unbeknownst to me but they took the time to call. I know they were really busy but the young lady's patience and tone of voice was so genuine. If I ever need flowers again, I will definitely use The Flower Co. They even text me a picture of the plant. Same day service as well.
Date: Mar 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MS

Very helpful
Date: Mar 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

Super experience, love that she checked in with me in basket contents and asked if I needed to make any adjustments. Will definitely use them again!
Date: Mar 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

The arrangement was beautiful!
Date: Feb 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MS

Good job
Date: Feb 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MS

Flowers are beautiful. Some opened two days after delivery.
Date: Dec 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MS

Quick service and nice flowers. Thank you.
Date: Nov 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

The tropical bromeliad I originally ordered was not available in stock but the replacement peace lily was delivered and received within 24 hrs.
Date: Jul 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AL

I placed my order to be delivered on the wrong day and I caught it the next day. I called and spoke with a lady who assured me that she could get my order out this evening and she did. My sister loved them. I give them a 10/10.
Date: Jun 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

Left Google Review
Flower Delivery To Starkville, MS
See Delivery Areas